Latest Products http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in Handcrafted Products http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/handcrafted-products.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Supplier and Exporter of Handcrafted Products from Tamil Nadu, India. We have tie-ups with the brands fabricating them using premium coconut fiber, strew bamboo, used-coconut shell and many others. Herbal Plant http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/herbal-plant.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in exporting and supplying a wide variety of quality Herbal Plants. Our range includes Euphorbia Pilurifera, Pistia Stratiotes, Hygrophila Auriculata, Morinda Pubescens, Tribulus Terrestris, Pogostemon Cabin P.Patchouli, Caesalpinia Sappan, Sida Cordata, Pavetta Indica, Argemone Mexicana and various others. Euphorbia Pilurifera http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/euphorbia-pilurifera.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Supplier and Exporter, we proudly present Euphorbia Pilurifera to our customers. Pistia Stratiotes http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/pistia-stratiotes.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our knowledge and expertise gained over the years, we are able to keep up with the dynamic requirements of the customers. As a Supplier and Exporter of Pistia Stratiotes, we provide the absolute quality to our customers. Hygrophila Auriculata http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/hygrophila-auriculata.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Supplier and Exporter in the industry, we present a wide range of Hygrophila Auriculata to our customers. The quality we offer is unmatched. Morinda Pubescens http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/morinda-pubescens.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent player in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customers’ demands with perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we, being a Supplier and Exporter, present you Morinda Pubescens. Tribulus Terrestris http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/tribulus-terrestris.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on the stores of industrial knowledge, we strive to deliver perfection to our customers. We, as a Supplier and Exporter of Tribulus Terrestris, offer a diverse selection. Pogostemon Cabin P.Patchouli http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/pogostemon-cabin-p-patchouli.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our knowledge and expertise gained over the years, we are able to keep up with the dynamic requirements of the customers. As a Supplier and Exporter of Pogostemon Cabin P.Patchouli, we provide the absolute quality to our customers. Caesalpinia Sappan http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/caesalpinia-sappan.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a name for ourselves as a prominent Supplier and Exporter by offering a huge assortment of Caesalpinia Sappan. The vendors we procure from are known to deliver nothing short of best quality. Sida Cordata http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/sida-cordata.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delivering Sida Cordata to customers, we have positioned ourselves as a well-known name in the industry. We, as a Supplier and Exporter, offer export quality in a wide range appreciated by our customers. Pavetta Indica http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/pavetta-indica.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our experience in the industry, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality to the customers. As a Supplier and Exporter, we offer a range of Pavetta Indica. Argemone Mexicana http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/argemone-mexicana.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Supplier and Exporter, present Argemone Mexicana. It is procured from the vendors who are willing to deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. Pongamia Pinnata http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/pongamia-pinnata.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an esteemed figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Pongamia Pinnata. As a Supplier and Exporter, we cater to the specific requirement of customers in different capacities. Calophyllum Inophyllum http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/calophyllum-inophyllum.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the well known name to deliver excellence, we are trusted to meet customers’ exact needs. We, as a Supplier and Exporter, offer Calophyllum Inophyllum in an assortment of specifications. It is easy to use, effective and long lasting. Mucuna Pruriens http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/mucuna-pruriens.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Supplier and Exporter, bring forth Mucuna Pruriens. It is manufactured by vendors who use first-class raw material ensuring the purity and longer shelf life. Thespesia Populaea http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/thespesia-populaea.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a name for ourselves as a prominent Supplier and Exporter by offering a huge assortment of Thespesia Populaea. Different specifications are available at customer’s request. Anisomeles Malabarica http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/anisomeles-malabarica.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being engaged in delighting our customers, we present a vast collection of Anisomeles Malabarica. As a distinguished Supplier and Exporter, our collection consists of different varieties. It ensures the unsurpassed quality. Cassia Siamea http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/cassia-siamea.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the customers’ needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Cassia Siamea. As a leading Supplier and Exporter we offer a premium quality range. It is made of top quality raw material. Mimosops Elengi http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/mimosops-elengi.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Supplier and Exporter, present Mimosops Elengi. It is available in a wide variety. Its high effectiveness and long life set it apart from the rest. On customers’ request, we make the customized specifications available. Toddalia Asiatica http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/toddalia-asiatica.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest trends, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We, as a Supplier and Exporter of Toddalia Asiatica, deliver immaculate quality to our customers. Catha Ranthus Pusillus http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/catha-ranthus-pusillus.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having received acclamation from all quarters, we, a Supplier and Exporter, rank among the top names in the industry. Catha Ranthus Pusillus on offer is available in a wide array. Cardiospermum Halicacabum http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/cardiospermum-halicacabum.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest trends, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We, as a Supplier and Exporter of Cardiospermum Halicacabum, deliver immaculate quality to our customers. Hemigraphis Colorata http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/hemigraphis-colorata.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized as a Supplier and Exporter who provides nothing short of flawless quality. We procure from only the vendors who make use of only the high quality raw material. We offer perfect composition, reliability and long life in our Hemigraphis Colorata. Boerhaavia Diffusa http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/boerhaavia-diffusa.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the well known name to deliver excellence, we are trusted to meet customers’ exact needs. We, as a Supplier and Exporter, offer Boerhaavia Diffusa in a wide assortment. It is non toxic and free from impurities. Rosemarinus Officinalis http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/rosemarinus-officinalis.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured in synchronization with set industrial standards and guidelines, Rosemarinus Officinalis is highly standardized. As per the requirements of our customers, we, as a Supplier and Exporter, make it available in a number of varieties. Lavendula Angusti Folia http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/lavendula-angusti-folia.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coping up with the ever changing taste of customers, we strive to bring our customers the absolute quality. We, as a Supplier and Exporter, take pride in offering Lavendula Angusti Folia in a wide range of specifications. Centella Asiatica http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/centella-asiatica.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Supplier and Exporter, have positioned ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Centella Asiatica on offer is available in a wide assortment of varieties. Delonix Elata http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/delonix-elata.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured in synchronization with set industrial standards and guidelines, Delonix Elata is highly standardized. As per the requirements of our customers, we, as a Supplier and Exporter, make it available in a number of specifications. Celastrus Paniculatus http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/celastrus-paniculatus.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our trained professionals, we engage in providing Celastrus Paniculatus. We are a Supplier and Exporter, renowned for our flawless performance. Our product is reliable and durable. Dodonaea Viscosa http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/dodonaea-viscosa.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial expertise gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. As a Supplier and Exporter, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Dodonaea Viscosa. Vetiveria Zizanioides http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/vetiveria-zizanioides.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized as a Supplier and Exporter who provides nothing short of flawless quality. We procure from only the vendors who make use of only the high quality raw material. We offer longer shelf life, safe usage and impurity free quality in our Vetiveria Zizanioides. Pergularia Daemia http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/pergularia-daemia.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Pergularia Daemia, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using first-rate raw material. We meet the highest standards and parameters of quality set by the industry. Quandrangularis http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/quandrangularis.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Supplier and Exporter of Quandrangularis, we bring you a wide range of immaculate quality. Our reliable vendors use only high-grade raw materials to ensure that our product meets the highest quality standards. Fiber Flower Pots http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/fiber-flower-pots.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our perfectly designed and intricately manufactured Fiber Flower Pots! Available with us in ample of grades and specifications, our Flower Pots are reckoned for their seamless quality. Fiberglass Wall Fountain http://www.yrsuccesseandi.in/fiberglass-wall-fountain.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu, India, we are actively functioning as Exporter & Supplier of Fiberglass Wall Fountains all over the globe.